Board Of Directors
Board Of Directors
Ceejay Finance has highly experienced board of directors, which comprises of a Non-Executive Chairman, a Managing Director and six Non-Executive Directors. Three of the non-executive directors are independent directors. Ceejay Finance is promoted by Mr Harshad Dalal who is also the chairman of the company and Mr Deepak Patel who is the Managing Director of the firm.

Mr Harshad Dalal: Chairman & Promoter: DOB 24/11/1937.

He is Commerce Graduate from India. He is engaged in the Business of tobacco, forest Product, manufacturing and marketing of Biddies, Finance and real estates. He is also Trustee of various educational and medical institutes. He was also a Chairman and Director in the Co-Operative Banks. He has got varied experience with special expertise in the Administration and Marketing for last 35 years.
Mr Deepak Patel: Managing Director: DOB 05/07/1961.
Mr Deepak Patel has completed his MBA from University of Florida (Miami) and is also engaged in the manufacturing & marketing of beedis. Mr Deepak Patel also has experience in the business of finance, investments, Power Generation and real estate. He currently looks after day to day activities of the company.
Mr Kiran Patel: Promoter: DOB 18/03/1959.
Mr Kiran Patel is a commerce graduate who has over 35 years of experience in the beedi and tobacco industry. Mr Kiran Patel has been looking after the manufacturing, marketing of beedis along with accounting, finance and taxation of the whole group. Mr Kiran Patel is a member of the Bidi Merchant Association of India (BMAI), a forefront organisation whose primary objective is to help the tobacco farmers, beedi wrapping labourers and the whole beedi industry.
Mr Shailesh Patel: Promoter: DOB 15/08/1965.
Mr Shailesh Patel is a commerce graduate, who looks after the purchasing, quality and mixing of tobacco which is used for manufacturing beedis for over 2 decades.
Mr Kiritkumar Dalal: Independent Director: DOB 12/12/1943.
Mr Kiritkumar Dalal has completed LLB after his graduation in commerce and has an extensive knowledge in banking, finance, taxation and corporate laws, Mr Kiritkumar Dalal is engaged in the business of trading of tobacco and tendu leaves for over 4 decade besides which he was the chairman of Natpur Cooperative Bank (Nadiad).
Mrs  Mrudulaben  B Patel:Independent Director: DOB 08/10/1950.
Mrs Mrudulaben Patel has completed her B.Sc and is a trustee for numerous educational institutions, she has experience of over 3 decades in education industry.  
Mr Bharatbhai Amin: Independent Director: DOB 06/03/1956.
Mr Bharatbhai Amin is an Income tax practitioner for over 3 decades in Kheda district.
Mr Sunilkumar G Patel: Independent Director: DOB 28/05/1956.
Mr Sunilbhai Patel is a commerce graduate from M.S University (Vadodara), and is a tobacco merchant for over 5 decade.


Website Development by Sharptech Digital Marketing Company